The pink house


Întreaga locuință: locuință rezidențială cu găzduire oferită de Claire

2 oaspeți, 1 dormitor, 2 paturi, 1 baie
Întreaga locuință
Vei avea casă numai pentru tine.
Curățenie avansată
Această gazdă s-a angajat să respecte procesul de curățenie avansată în 5 pași al Airbnb.
Check-in independent
Fă singur check-in folosind încuietoarea inteligentă.
Poziție excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat poziției locuinței un scor de 5 stele.
We are less than a mile from Dickson. We have lots of parking available. Our home is a small older house with lots of character and a few quirks. It is comfortable, private and close to all the action. Lots of Persian rugs, art and books. We have a tank-less heater for endless hot showers and a gourmet kitchen. There is a large yard, a backyard patio and a small front porch. Comfortable for a couple and if you don't mind a comfy couch.

Our home is an eclectic mix of modern, antique, and family stuff we have inherited. We have deer frequently in our yard. My husband is very handy and always is fixing something up. So sometimes paint may not match or we have added a new feature and our home is always being worked on. This doesn't impact the comfort of your stay, but it gives our home the feeling of movement as things change. It is an interesting place to stay.

Unde vei dormi

1 pat matrimonial „Queen”, 1 canapea extensibilă, 1 canapea

Ce oferă acest loc

Parcare gratuită la proprietate
HDTV cu Netflix, Amazon Prime Video, cablu standard
Mașină de spălat
Uscător automat de rufe
Aer condiționat
Curte în spate
Indisponibil: Detector de monoxid de carbon

Selectează data de check-in

Adaugă datele călătoriei tale pentru prețul exact
Adaugă data
Adaugă data

4,86 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

Raport calitate/preț

Unde vei fi

Fayetteville, Arkansas, Statele Unite ale Americii

Our community is a quiet family neighborhood. Most of us have grown children so you don't really see kids around. Mostly couples of all types live around us. Friendly but not intrusive.

Gazda este Claire

  1. S-a înscris în septembrie 2015
  • 44 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
I am a retired high school teacher. I enjoy bicycling with my husband Paul. I have three granddaughters. Two are an hour away and someone staying in our house is the perfect reason to stay with them. I love going to Chicago, Detroit, St. Louis, Tulsa and Little Rock. All are great places to bike and we can either drive or take a train. Wonderful way to travel. Paul is a chef, so we eat well and must burn those calories! We love using Airbnb when we travel, so thought we would try it out. If you stay with us, we will set you up and then go play with grandbabies! The house is yours for your stay.
I am a retired high school teacher. I enjoy bicycling with my husband Paul. I have three granddaughters. Two are an hour away and someone staying in our house is the perfect reason…


  • Guinevere

În timpul șederii

We are always available by phone, preferrably by text. Our daughter and 2 sisters and 1 brother live nearby, so if we are out of town there is plenty of help if you need it.
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în decurs de o oră
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: După 15:00
Ora de check-out: 11:00
Check-in independent cu încuietoare inteligentă
Fumatul interzis
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente

Sănătate și siguranță

S-a angajat să respecte protocolul de curățenie avansată al Airbnb. Afișează mai multe
Se aplică regulile Airbnb privind distanțarea socială și alte recomandări legate de COVID-19
Nu a fost raportat un detector de monoxid de carbon Afișează mai multe
Alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare