Central London, Huge Room!

Cameră privată în unitate de închiriat cu găzduire oferită de Adina

  1. 2 oaspeți
  2. 1 dormitor
  3. 1 pat
  4. 1 baie comună
Spațiu de muncă dedicat
O cameră privată cu Wi-Fi, care este potrivită pentru lucru.
Comunicare excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat gazdei Adina un scor de 5 stele pentru comunicare.
Anulare gratuită până pe 14 iun..

AirCover

Fiecare rezervare cuprinde protecție gratuită împotriva anulării de către gazdă, împotriva inexactităților din anunț și împotriva altor probleme, cum ar fi cele de check-in.
Unele informații au fost traduse automat.
Very spacious room with comfortable single bed, sofa-bed, armchair, desk with chair, wardrobe and drawers. Comfortable and warm. Share bathroom with just one other. Modern flat with all mod cons & wi-fi. VEGETARIAN KITCHEN (NO MEAT/FISH) & welcome to use real piano/guitars etc. Very central, all transport links, just 20 mins into centre of London.
Please be aware that as this is a private home, not a hotel, I require some information/conversation before inviting you to stay. Thanks

Spațiul
The room has a single bed (with medium firm mattress) and also a comfy sofa-bed that pulls out so that a 2nd guest could sleep there. There is also an option to put both mattresses on the floor to make a king size (see photo). There's a wardrobe, some drawers and a desk & chair. (there are also many musical instruments). The flat has wi-fi. There are no pets. There's a bathroom with bath and shower, shared with one other person. There's a well equipped kitchen but please no meat or fish as it's a vegetarian household. There are 3 rooms in the flat, apart from your room and mine, the other room has one occupant and has an ensuite bathroom. The flat is always reasonably clean and tidy. Some might describe it as 'lived in' or even 'quirky' due to the number of musical instruments. I'm child friendly (I'm a primary school teacher) and have boxes of toys & books for any young guests. Adult guests are also very welcome to help themselves from the book-shelves.

Unde vei dormi

Ce oferă acest loc

Bucătărie
Wi-Fi: 32 Mbps
Spațiu de muncă dedicat
Televizor
Lift
Mașină de spălat
Cadă
Cărți și jucării pentru copii
Uscător de păr
Indisponibil: Detector de monoxid de carbon

7 nopți în Londra

19 iun. 2023 - 26 iun. 2023

4,60 out of 5 stars from 75 reviews

Curățenie
Acuratețe
Comunicare
Poziție
Check-in
Raport calitate/preț

Unde vei fi

Londra, England, Regatul Unit

This is a great area in that there are plenty of shops and cafes locally. I also really like being able to see the big wheel and Big Ben and being able to walk to the river in under half an hour.

Gazda este Adina

  1. S-a înscris în octombrie 2014
  • 100 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
Hi, I look forward to meeting you and having you stay in my flat. I'm a musician and full time music teacher so the living room is full of instruments that you are welcome to play if you're so inclined. I'm vegetarian, non smoker and love yoga and walking in the woods. I don't provide breakfast but you can use the kitchen and there's a cafe just along the street plus lots of cafes and shops just around the corner in the Walworth road. I've lived in London all my life and have 2 young adults who visit regularly, and no pets although I'd have cats if I had a garden. I like children and the room has a stack of toys for any young guests. I also study British sign language, currently half way through level 3, and would be delighted to host BSL users.
Hi, I look forward to meeting you and having you stay in my flat. I'm a musician and full time music teacher so the living room is full of instruments that you are welcome to play…

În timpul șederii

I'm happy to meet, chat, advise and also to give my guests some privacy. Please make yourselves at home!
As I tend to go to bed early, especially on weekdays, I'm afraid I can't normally accept guests who need to arrive very late at night.
  • Limbi: English, Sign Language
  • Rată de răspuns: 90%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în câteva ore
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: Flexibil
Ora de check-out: 12:00
Fumatul interzis
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente

Sănătate și siguranță

Se aplică practicile de siguranță împotriva COVID-19 ale Airbnb
Nu este necesar un detector de monoxid de carbon Afișează mai multe
Alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare