Cosy double near Shoreditch & Tower of London

Cameră privată în apartament în complex rezidențial cu găzduire oferită de Genevieve

  1. 2 oaspeți
  2. 1 dormitor
  3. 1 pat
  4. 1 baie comună
Spațiu de muncă dedicat
O zonă comună cu Wi-Fi, care este potrivită pentru lucru.
Parchează gratuit
Acesta este unul dintre puținele locuri cu parcare gratuită din această regiune.
Anulare gratuită până pe 3 nov..

AirCover

Fiecare rezervare include protecție gratuită împotriva anulării de către gazdă, împotriva inexactităților din anunț și împotriva altor probleme, cum ar fi cele de check-in.
Unele informații au fost traduse automat.
Spacious double bedroom in newly renovated apartment with Canary Wharf and Shadwell Basin views in Grade II Listed Building

Spațiul
My flat has recently been renovated to a very high standard. White walls, hardwood floors and a semi-open plan living and eating area create light and space. East-facing patio doors open out onto a moderate-sized balcony that overlooks the stunning Shadwell Basin. There is a table and chairs for you to enjoy. Smoking is allowed on the balcony only.

Endless TV programmes and films are at your disposal with a 49” flat screen smart TV with Apple TV, from which you can play music from your phone.

The kitchen is fully equipped with a fridge-freezer, induction hob, dishwasher, electric oven, microwave and washer-dryer, all of which you are welcome to use. You’re welcome to tea and coffee and I provide a continental breakfast of cereal and toast.

The bedroom is small, but cosy, with a large window through which the sunshine pours in the morning. You can also see the Shard. The bed is queen-size. You will have a clothes rail and a bedside table with two drawers for your belongings.

The bathroom is luxurious with a large mirrored cabinet, marble tiles, bath and electric power shower. Basic toiletries and towels are provided. There is also an electric shaver/toothbrush port.

I try to be as eco-friendly as possible! All cleaning products are natural/eco-friendly and toilet paper is recycled. I also use a carbon neutral energy provider.

Unde vei dormi

Dormitor
1 pat dublu

Ce oferă acest loc

Pe malul apei
Bucătărie
Wi-Fi
Spațiu de muncă dedicat
Parcare gratuită la proprietate
Televizor cu cablu standard
Mașină de spălat
Uscător automat de rufe
Privată: curte pavată sau balcon
Este permisă depozitarea bagajelor

7 nopți în Greater London

4 nov. 2022 - 11 nov. 2022

4,80 out of 5 stars from 10 reviews

Curățenie
Acuratețe
Comunicare
Poziție
Check-in
Raport calitate/preț

Unde vei fi

Greater London, England, Regatul Unit

Call me biased, but Wapping really is one of the last remaining hidden gems of London. It’s an oasis of calm in an often-chaotic city, so it’s no wonder that stars like Cher, Helen Mirren and Graham Norton have taken up residence here. You’ll fall in love with the quaint cobbled streets.

My flat is within walking distance of all the necessary amenities. There is a supermarket a 15-minute walk away, or if you fancy a shorter walk you have the option of heading to Wapping High St. – a five-minute walk away – where you will find a grocer’s, bakery, butcher’s, pharmacy, post office and more. There is also a well-stocked corner shop just two minutes away. You can reach the famous Prospect of Whitby pub, Urban Baristas café and Victualier wine bar within five minutes.

Gazda este Genevieve

  1. S-a înscris în decembrie 2013
  • 38 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
Hello!

My name is Genevieve. I love to travel and have used AirBnB loads to experience new places like a local.

I live in this flat with my fiancé, Lewis, and my cat, Bambi. When you rent out the entire place, you'll have it to yourself and the cat won't be there. If you rent out the room, it'll be me, my fiancé and Bambi. I was born and raised in London, so I know all of the best places to visit, hang out and, most importantly, eat!

I work in the charity sector and Lewis works in mental health. In my spare time we enjoy reading, creative writing, art, film photography and films.

I'm also a linguist. In addition to English I speak French and Spanish fluently, Portuguese well and some Italian. Lewis also speaks French. We would be happy to communicate with you in these languages :)
Hello!

My name is Genevieve. I love to travel and have used AirBnB loads to experience new places like a local.

I live in this flat with my fiancé, Lewis, a…

Co-gazde

  • Lewis

În timpul șederii

I will be out from 9 - 5:30 or sometimes later Monday - Friday, and usually out on weekends. Where possible I will meet guests in person to let them in and welcome them, but to allow flexible check-in this may not always be possible.
  • Limbi: Français, Italiano, Português, Español
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în decurs de o oră
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: Flexibil
Ora de check-out: 12:00
Nu este potrivit pentru bebeluși (sub 2 ani)
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente
Fumatul este permis.

Sănătate și siguranță

Se aplică practicile de siguranță împotriva COVID-19 ale Airbnb
Alarmă de monoxid de carbon
Alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare