Ignoră și mergi la conținut

Private, Curtained Room. Kitchen, Wifi, Amenities

Cameră privată în apartament cu găzduire oferită de Dao
1 oaspete1 dormitor1 pat1 baie comună
Curățenie avansată
Această gazdă s-a angajat să respecte procesul de curățenie avansată în 5 pași al Airbnb.
Dao este o Super-gazdă
Super-gazdele sunt gazde cu experiență, foarte apreciate, care se angajează să ofere oaspeților șederi de excepție.
Poziție excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat poziției locuinței un scor de 5 stele.
Experiență de check-in excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat procesului de check-in un scor de 5 stele.
Regulile casei
Această locuință nu este potrivită pentru copiii cu vârsta sub 12 ani, iar gazda nu acceptă animalele de companie, petrecerile sau fumatul.
Quiet, clean relaxed household. you'll be sharing the home with myself and 1-2 other guests. Kitchen equipped with cooking gear. everyone's clean and respectful. If you’re looking for something simple and relaxed, consider staying with me. For a quick reply, please let me know what time you expect to arrive.
Thank you and look forward to meeting you.

Spații de dormit

Dormitor 1
1 pat matrimonial „Queen”

Dotări

Bucătărie
Wi-Fi
Loc de parcare acoperit gratuit la proprietate: 1 loc
Piscină
Mașină de spălat
Uscător automat de rufe
Aer condiționat
Curte pavată sau balcon
Curte în spate
Indisponibil: Detector de monoxid de carbon

Selectează data de check-in

Adaugă datele călătoriei tale pentru prețul exact
Check-in
Adaugă data
Check-out
Adaugă data

4,89 out of 5 stars from 9 reviews

Curățenie
Acuratețe
Comunicare
Poziție
Check-in
Raport calitate/preț

Poziție

Austin, Texas, Statele Unite ale Americii

To be clear and transparent, the apartment complex is not impressive but the location is convenient. I live in walking distance to many amazing restaurants, taco trucks, lots of , lots of convenience and grocery stores, Target, and the N. Lamar Transit center with express buses to UT/Downtown, Domain, Arboretum, Mueller, Crestview, the Triangle, and all Austin has to offer in 15/20 mins.
Although it's an older complex, the units are nicely renovated and the neighborhood is safe. My space is for the practical person that just needs an affordable place to sleep, cook, and go to work.
I aim to provide open communication and a comfortable bed in a clean, quiet home.

Gazda este Dao

S-a înscris în decembrie 2015
  • 78 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
  • Super-gazdă
seeker, creator, kid at heart. an open book, a second look, a friend and just a little time to spend. (Website hidden by Airbnb) - Dao
În timpul șederii
Current roommates are clean and respectful. No pets are allowed but smoking is okay outside in the back patio
.::A little bit about me::.
- middle age Asian male, straight (if that matters to you, gender and race are not important to me as much as character)
- I'm reasonably laid-back, fair, considerate, and clean. But don't take my word for it. Previous roommates have left reviews (see third photo)
- I don't drink or smoke, I just get high on music, food, movement/sports, and art. I'm looking for someone with a similar approach to life. I'm okay if you smoke but please keep it outside. There is an backyard patio.
- I am an introvert, keep to myself.
- I am a morning person and creature of habit, wake around 7:30AM and off to bed around 11:30PM.
- Although I prefer to live with a roommate I could also consider a friend, I do not expect that. My only caveat is that rent is paid on time and that you pick up after yourself.
I write and record music from home so I prefer to have the house to myself from 9:30AM-6PM or at least from 11AM-6PM and am looking for compatible housemates
There is only one shared bathroom for everyone in the house. With compatible work schedules, it's never been an issue if everyone is mindful to keep bathroom use between 10-15 minutes each time.
I want to communicate my expectations clearly rather than have a misunderstanding and create resentment later. My intention is to find a balance between meeting my needs for quiet work/study hours and providing an environment where you feel comfortable and at ease in your temporary home.
What I am Looking for
- I am looking for one person to rent out the room through end of April and open to longer term or month-to-month after
- Someone who works a 10AM - 6PM 4-5 days a week or a comparable set, predictable schedule. Overnights shifts can work too
- if you have a pet, work from home, or have a non-scheduled/unpredictable job please keep searching, we would not be a good match.
Current roommates are clean and respectful. No pets are allowed but smoking is okay outside in the back patio
.::A little bit about me::.
- middle age Asian male, straig…
Dao este o Super-gazdă
Super-gazdele sunt gazde cu experiență, evaluate la superlativ, care se angajează să le ofere oaspeților șederi de excepție.
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: într-o zi
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei
Ora de check-in: 12:00 - 19:00
Ora de check-out: 12:00
Nu este potrivit pentru copii și bebeluși
Fumatul interzis
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente
Sănătate și siguranță
S-a angajat să respecte protocolul de curățenie avansată al Airbnb. Afișează mai multe
Se aplică regulile Airbnb privind distanțarea socială și alte recomandări legate de COVID-19
Fără alarmă de monoxid de carbon
Alarmă de fum
Garanție - dacă provoci daune locuinței, este posibil să ți se perceapă până la $200
Politica de anulare