Private bedrooms in large welcoming family home.

Cameră privată în locuință rezidențială cu găzduire oferită de Emma

  1. 4 oaspeți
  2. 2 dormitoare
  3. 3 paturi
  4. 2 băi
Intră în apă
Acesta este unul dintre puținele locuri cu o piscină din această regiune.
Anulare gratuită până pe 17 oct..

AirCover

Fiecare rezervare include protecție gratuită împotriva anulării de către gazdă, împotriva inexactităților din anunț și împotriva altor probleme, cum ar fi cele de check-in.
Unele informații au fost traduse automat.
Your stay with us includes breakfast and dinner. Alcohol and lunch at an extra cost.
You will be welcomed in a large and cosy family home, where you can sit indoors or outdoors to read your favourite book, paint or write to background classical music or jazz. You can have a drink and chat with the European/Argentine hosts if you wish.
Eat delicious home cooked food, go for walks in the surrounding garden and fields, pet the dogs & horses.
The bedrooms have en suite bathrooms, and wifi.

Spațiul
There are living areas around the house where you can settle and enjoy the surrounding peace.

Unde vei dormi

Dormitor: 1
1 pat dublu
Dormitor: 2
2 paturi de o persoană

Ce oferă acest loc

Wi-Fi
Parcare gratuită la proprietate
Piscină
Mic dejun
Șederile de lungă durată sunt permise
Indisponibil: Detector de monoxid de carbon
Indisponibil: Detector de fum

7 nopți în Lobos

22 oct. 2022 - 29 oct. 2022

1 recenzie

Unde vei fi

Lobos, Buenos Aires, Argentina

We are 14kms from Lobos, a friendly unspoiled bustling provincial town of 30'000 people, with restaurants, cafés and ice cream parlours.
There are three polo clubs nearby.
It is ideal if you have your own car to get around, however there are regular buses from Buenos Aires to Lobos town that take 90 minutes.
We can arrange to pick you up in Lobos at an agreed extra cost.
We can also help you with any travel information when you get in touch.

Gazda este Emma

  1. S-a înscris în aprilie 2015
  • 1 recenzie
  • Identitate verificată
I am a half argentine, half british living in Buenos Aires, where I have been for the last 15 years.
I was born and grew up in France, England and Switzerland, and have also lived in Italy.
I would describe myself as friendly, sociable, easy going, and curious.
I am also a quiet person, and really enjoy peace and nature.
There in nothing I value more than meeting new people and discovering new places. If you would like to know more, please do not hesitate to write to me.
I am a half argentine, half british living in Buenos Aires, where I have been for the last 15 years.
I was born and grew up in France, England and Switzerland, and have also…

În timpul șederii

We generally share the table with you during meals, but will be happy to provide you a personal space if you prefer.
We will be around and about for whatever questions you may have.
  • Limbi: English, Français, Italiano, Español
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în câteva ore
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: După 12:00
Ora de check-out: 11:00
Nu este potrivit pentru copii și bebeluși
Fumatul interzis
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente

Sănătate și siguranță

Se aplică practicile de siguranță împotriva COVID-19 ale Airbnb
Fără alarmă de monoxid de carbon
Fără alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare