Hakuna Matata - Farm Retreat on The Bellarine

Super-gazdă

Cameră privată în casă în pământ cu găzduire oferită de Elizabeth

  1. 3 oaspeți
  2. 2 dormitoare
  3. 1 pat
  4. 1 baie privată
Curățenie avansată
Această gazdă s-a angajat să respecte procesul de curățenie avansată în 5 pași al Airbnb.
Poziție excelentă
95% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat poziției locuinței un scor de 5 stele.
Experiență de check-in excelentă
100% dintre oaspeții recenți au acordat procesului de check-in un scor de 5 stele.
Rustic mudbrick home on tranquil rural setting. 1.2 hr drive from Melbourne or 15mins from Geelong station. 5mins drive to Ocean Grove surf beach, Pt Lonsdale, Portarlington, Queenscliff, Indented Heads, etc...40mins to Torquay. Close to renowned wineries, eateries, art gallaries, nurseries, walking & bike trails, reserves, lakes, numerous golf courses - Barwon Heads, 13th Beach, golf driving range,etc. Birdwatching a must! Geelong is home of the AFL CATS- fans will be in for a treat!!!

Spațiul
Sunbathed North facing Private Double bedroom with your private bathroom & separate toilet for your exclusive use.. Wifi and Television and Netflix(if you have your own account) in own private TV/sitting room with mini bar fridge, microwave, toaster, couch, table, tea & coffee facilities. Please note, cooking facilities are strictly limited to microvewave only. Our family comprises of hubby, myself, 23 yr old son, 3yr old puppy, a 5yr old indoor cat ; 21 chooks/roosters & 3 alpacas in the paddock. You are most welcome to hand feed the outdoor pets if you love animals …alpacas Zazu (White), Rafiki (Grey) & Simba (Black). They are all very friendly & love apples (without the cores), bananas, carrots, brocolli & cauliflower & their leaves.
Light continental welcome breakfast - Milk, Juice, Cereal, homemade jam (if in season), tea/coffee, etc. You can wander into the veggie garden, orchard at the front of the property and back, and pick your own tomatoes and veggies (if in season). There is a verandah outdoor sitting area just outside your room or you can sit under the Wisteria covered deck. Please note that in Summer (esp. after rainy days) it's wise to byo mozzie repellents.

Unde vei dormi

Dormitor: 1
1 pat dublu
Dormitor: 2
1 saltea de podea

Ce oferă acest loc

Acces la plajă
Wi-Fi
Parcare gratuită la proprietate
Televizor
Mașină de spălat
Uscător automat de rufe
privată: curte pavată sau balcon
Curte comună în spatele locuinței, nu este împrejmuită integral
Uscător de păr
Indisponibil: Detector de monoxid de carbon

Selectează data de check-in

Adaugă datele călătoriei tale pentru prețul exact
Check-in
Adaugă data
Check-out
Adaugă data

4,92 out of 5 stars from 97 reviews

Curățenie
Acuratețe
Comunicare
Poziție
Check-in
Raport calitate/preț

Unde vei fi

Drysdale, Victoria, Australia

15 mins from Victoria's biggest provincial township of Geelong with its spectacular waterfront, shops and eateries,15 mins drive to Ocean Grove & Barwon Heads surf beaches, quaint Portarlington, Queenscliff and mins to nearby renowned wineries such as Jack Rabbit, Leura Park, Flying Brick & many more others. We are also mins to many local golf courses with beautiful settings.There is not only "Mini Golf" for the beginners but Curlewis golf club has a full fletched golf driving range that opens at night too. Close to facilities including numerous selections of supermarkets including Aldi, banks, medical centres, post office, cafes, Music cafes, restaurants etc. You will find delight in the weekly fabulous markets with local produce and handicrafts, rotating around the area with the Drysdale local market being held on 3rd sunday of each month.

- Great walking & bike trails through native basin reserve nearby that can take you to long distance bike trails into Portarlington, Queenscliff, Geelong, St Lenards, etc.

If you are going out at night to local restaurants, we can provide private transport service at extra charge of $20 per trip so you can drink and get home safely. Please advise us before coming that you need such transport service.
Check out (URL HIDDEN) for events throughout the year.

Gazda este Elizabeth

  1. S-a înscris în ianuarie 2017
  • 135 de recenzii
  • Identitate verificată
  • Super-gazdă
I am an active, healthy 61 year old. Love people, travel, animals, tennis, gardening, dancing, singing, yoga, creative arts, and anything fun. Spontaneous, genuine and caring. I have travelled widely both to Asia and Europe. My favourite destinations are Alaska for it beautiful glaciers on one hand and the beautiful summer days, abundance of trouts practically leaping into your dinner plates; Santorini for its crystal clear, tranquil waters and white domes & electric- blue domes; Istanbul for its Grand Bazaar spices smell wafting through the air and the mesmerising echoes of prayers throughout the city before sunset set, Chiangmai for its peaceful easy going life amongst the elephants, etc. My motto is to bring out the best in people regardless of age by being non-judgemental and supportive.
I am an active, healthy 61 year old. Love people, travel, animals, tennis, gardening, dancing, singing, yoga, creative arts, and anything fun. Spontaneous, genuine and caring. I ha…

În timpul șederii

This room is in Elizabeth's home and her family will be on hand to assist or mingle with you as much or as little as you need. Because you have everything within your private section of the house you do not necessarily need to mingle if you wish for privacy. We will respect that. Just be aware that about 25metres away from the house is a fully self-contained studio where other guests may be in residences and it would be appreciated if you stay within the proximity of your own room & garden area and keep noise to a minimum. There may be some normal family household noise as our family of 3 move about the house in the adjacent family room & the dog lives indoors too. If you keep your entry & exit noises to a minimum it won't stir up the dog to bark. He will stop after a bit but just be aware esp when you come home at night. He's just doing his "guard" duties.
This room is in Elizabeth's home and her family will be on hand to assist or mingle with you as much or as little as you need. Because you have everything within your private secti…

Elizabeth este o Super-gazdă

Super-gazdele sunt gazde cu experiență, evaluate la superlativ, care se angajează să le ofere oaspeților șederi de excepție.
  • Limbi: 中文 (简体), English, Melayu
  • Rată de răspuns: 100%
  • Timpul de răspuns: în decurs de o oră
Pentru a-ți proteja plata, nu transfera niciodată bani și nu comunica în afara site-ului web sau a aplicației Airbnb.

Lucruri de știut

Regulile casei

Ora de check-in: După 14:00
Ora de check-out: 11:00
Nu este potrivit pentru copii și bebeluși
Fumatul interzis
Nu sunt admise animale de companie
Fără petreceri sau evenimente

Sănătate și siguranță

S-a angajat să respecte protocolul de curățenie avansată al Airbnb. Afișează mai multe
Se aplică regulile Airbnb privind distanțarea socială și alte recomandări legate de COVID-19
Fără alarmă de monoxid de carbon
Lac, râu sau altă sursă de apă în apropiere
Alarmă de fum

Politica de anulare