Sugestiile vor fi afișate după ce începi să tastezi în câmpul de căutare. Utilizează săgețile în sus și în jos pentru a consulta sugestiile. Utilizează tasta Enter pentru a selecta. Dacă selecția este o expresie, acea expresie va fi introdusă în câmpul de căutare. Dacă sugestia este un link, browserul va naviga la pagina respectivă.
Îndrumări

Dezactivarea sau ștergerea contului

We’d hate to see you go, but if you’ve decided to leave Airbnb, you have a couple of options. You can temporarily deactivate your account, which allows you to reactivate it later, or you can permanently delete it.

To submit a request for either one, visit Manage your data from a web browser (not the Airbnb app).

What happens next

Account deactivation

When you deactivate your account:

  • Your profile will be hidden
  • Your listings will be hidden if you’re a Host
  • Some information, like your reviews, may remain visible to others
  • Airbnb will retain your account data so you can reactive in the future

To reactivate your account, just contact us.

If you're a Host, you also have the option to deactivate a listing without deactivating your entire account.

Account deletion

When you permanently close and delete your account:

  • We’ll verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the request
  • Once your request is processed, your personal information will be permanently deleted, except for certain information that we’re legally required or permitted to retain, as outlined in our Privacy Policy

Once your account is deleted, you can’t reactivate it, recover any data, or regain access. You'll need to set up a new account if you want to use Airbnb again. Learn more about exercising your data subject rights.

Note: Different policies and procedures apply to users in mainland China. Contact us for more info.

A fost util acest articol?

Articole similare

Obține ajutor pentru rezervări, cont și multe altele.
Conectează-te sau înscrie-te